Date Filter: 

Results for 2013

 
TFC Sting
Under 12B Open Piedmont
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 2/10/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/10/2013
    1:30 PMGame: 17380TFCA StingUnder 12B Open Piedmont7TFCA WHITEFletcher Academy Field 1
  • 3/2/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/2/2013
    10:30 AMGame: 17102TFCA StingUnder 12B Open Piedmont3GUSA WHITECedar Fork Park 8
  • 3/3/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/3/2013
    11:30 AMGame: 17425TFCA COSMOSUnder 12B Open Piedmont1TFCA StingCedar Fork Park 8
  • 3/24/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/24/2013
    12:30 PMGame: 17289GUSA REDUnder 12B Open Piedmont1TFCA StingBP 13
  • 4/6/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/6/2013
    3:00 PMGame: 17521TFCA StingUnder 12B Open Piedmont300 NCUSA PURPLESouthern CP Youth 01
  • 4/7/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/7/2013
    1:00 PMGame: 17293BSC CARDINALUnder 12B Open Piedmont1TFCA StingBurlington Springwood 04
  • 4/20/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/20/2013
    9:00 AMGame: 17612TFCA StingUnder 12B Open Piedmont3KSA COMETS BLACKSouthern CP Youth 01
  • 4/21/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/21/2013
    1:00 PMGame: 17176IFC STRIKERSUnder 12B Open Piedmont2TFCA StingStatesville Complex 6A / Twisted Oak
  • 5/9/2013 - Thursday

  • Thursday
    5/9/2013
    7:00 PMGame: 17484TFCA RAL 02 NAVYUnder 12B Open Piedmont0TFCA StingCedar Fork Park 6
  • 5/12/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    5/12/2013
    12:00 PMGame: 17578TCYSA TWINS WHITEUnder 12B Open Piedmont1TFCA StingBB&T 08
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days