Date Filter: 

Results for 2013

 
TFC Navy
Under 15 Boys First East
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 2/9/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    2/9/2013
    4:00 PMGame: 36392OCSA 98B COASTAL CREWUnder 15 Boys First East1TFCA NavyTabernacle BB&T
  • 2/10/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/10/2013
    1:00 PMGame: 36696TFCA NAVYUnder 15 Boys First East0JASA Coastal SurgeWake Med Park 6
  • 2/24/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/24/2013
    4:00 PMGame: 36630PGSA StarsUnder 15 Boys First East7TFCA NAVYPGSA 06
  • 3/2/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/2/2013
    9:30 AMGame: 36740TFCA NavyUnder 15 Boys First East1ACS ORANGE 137 137Trinity Academy Soccer 1
  • 3/3/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/3/2013
    9:00 AMGame: 36293TFCA NAVYUnder 15 Boys First East1CASL Premier WhiteTrinity Academy Soccer 1
  • 3/13/2013 - Wednesday

  • Wednesday
    3/13/2013
    5:30 PMGame: 36410TFCA NavyUnder 15 Boys First East197 CASL WHITEWake Med Park 7
  • 3/16/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/16/2013
    9:00 AMGame: 36521TFCA WhiteUnder 15 Boys First East3TFCA NAVYDavis Drive MS1-modified
  • 3/17/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/17/2013
    5:00 PMGame: 36810FVAA Flash RedUnder 15 Boys First East2TFCA NAVYOakridge Farms AF 1
  • 3/23/2013 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/23/2013
    12:30 PMGame: 36853TFCA NAVYUnder 15 Boys First East0FSC Force PremierTrinity Academy Soccer 1
  • 4/7/2013 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/7/2013
    3:00 PMGame: 36570CASL Del SolUnder 15 Boys First East1TFCA NAVYWRAL 02 Circle K (Turf)
  • 4/17/2013 - Wednesday

  • Wednesday
    4/17/2013
    8:00 PMGame: 36903EWSA HAMMERS ELITEUnder 15 Boys First East0TFCA NavyWilson Gillette Soccer Park 1A
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days