Date Filter: 

Results for 2014

 
HFC Red
U14 Boys Premier
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 1/25/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    1/25/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 12512000 WCWAA BlackU13 B OPEN West7HFC REDMeck County Splx 05
  • 1/28/2014 - Tuesday

  • Tuesday
    1/28/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 125106HFC REDU13 B OPEN West2HFC WhiteJBL Biltmore 2
  • 2/8/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    2/8/2014
    2:00 PMGame: 125080HFC RedU13 B OPEN West2CUFC ONE 7JBL Biltmore 2
  • 2/13/2014 - Thursday

  • Thursday
    2/13/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 125503HFC REDU13 B OPEN West0HFC 01B RedJBL Biltmore 2
  • 2/16/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/16/2014
    1:00 PMGame: 125023HFC REDU13 B OPEN West1CUFC Charlotte United GreenJBL Biltmore 1
  • 3/1/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/1/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 125292HFC REDU13 B OPEN West0LYSA ForceJBL Biltmore 3
  • 3/8/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/8/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 125072Csa MundialU13 B OPEN West2HFC RedRamblewood 05
  • 3/15/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/15/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 125140HFC RedU13 B OPEN West1SGCSA FLAMES REDJBL Biltmore 1
  • 3/23/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/23/2014
    2:00 PMGame: 125092WAA WarriorsU13 B OPEN West4HFC REDCuthbertson MS 1
  • 3/30/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/30/2014
    3:00 PMGame: 125110CVYSA Blast BlueU13 B OPEN West3HFC REDPepsi RSC 3
  • 4/6/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/6/2014
    11:00 AMGame: 125060CSA CHARLOTTE COPAU13 B OPEN West1HFC REDDavie 1
  • 4/12/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/12/2014
    2:00 PMGame: 125135HFC REDU13 B OPEN West0PRAA GasparilloBuncombe County Sports Park #1
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days