Date Filter: 

Results for 2014

 
HFC Red
U17 Boys Premier
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 2/9/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/9/2014
    1:00 PMGame: 142257HFC REDU17 Boys Premier0NCSF PremierJBL Biltmore 1
  • 3/2/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/2/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 142541HFC REDU17 Boys Premier0NCSF EliteJBL Biltmore 1
  • 3/15/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/15/2014
    6:00 PMGame: 142092CSA CHARLOTTE SA PREDATORU17 Boys Premier1HFC RedRamblewood 01
  • 3/16/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/16/2014
    1:00 PMGame: 142151PTFC BlackU17 Boys Premier2HFC REDPhillips Park 1
  • 3/18/2014 - Tuesday

  • Tuesday
    3/18/2014
    6:30 PMGame: 142124CVYSA BLAST BLUEU17 Boys Premier2HFC RedPepsi RSC 1
  • 3/22/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/22/2014
    4:00 PMGame: 142143CASL ELITE BLACKU17 Boys Premier2HFC RedWRAL 05 Travers Lasik (Turf)
  • 3/23/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/23/2014
    11:00 AMGame: 142103TUSA GOLDU17 Boys Premier1HFC RedDurham County Stadium
  • 4/5/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/5/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 142182HFC RedU17 Boys Premier8NCA ALLIANCEBuncombe County Sports Park #1
  • 4/6/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/6/2014
    1:00 PMGame: 142413HFC REDU17 Boys Premier1CR BurgundyJBL Biltmore 1
  • 4/12/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/12/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 142111CRSC CAROLINA SELECTU17 Boys Premier0HFC RedTrinity Soccer 1
  • 4/13/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/13/2014
    11:00 AMGame: 142131CASL Elite WhiteU17 Boys Premier4HFC REDWRAL 04 Accentuate Staffing (Turf)
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days