Date Filter: 
Results for 2012

 
TFC White
U13 B OPEN Piedmont
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 8/26/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    8/26/2012
    2:00 PMGame: 230281CRSC Carolina SelectU13 B OPEN Piedmont7TFC WHITEWake Med Park 4
  • 9/8/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    9/8/2012
    9:00 AMGame: 230421TFC WhiteU13 B OPEN Piedmont5CASL ELITE WHITETrinity Soccer 1
  • 9/15/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    9/15/2012
    10:30 AMGame: 230110TFC WhiteU13 B OPEN Piedmont6GUSA NAVYTrinity Soccer 1
  • 9/22/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    9/22/2012
    9:00 AMGame: 230600TFC WhiteU13 B OPEN Piedmont2TUSA GOLDDavis Drive MS1-modified
  • 9/29/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    9/29/2012
    10:00 AMGame: 230454SASL SABRESU13 B OPEN Piedmont0TFC WhiteLee Senior HS Practice
  • 10/13/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    10/13/2012
    9:00 AMGame: 230583TFC WHITEU13 B OPEN Piedmont0TUSA SilverMiddle Creek Pk 2 (Turf)
  • 10/14/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    10/14/2012
    11:00 AMGame: 230562CASL PREMIER BLACKU13 B OPEN Piedmont1TFC WhiteWRAL 13 Great Outdoor Provision Co.
  • 10/17/2012 - Wednesday

  • Wednesday
    10/17/2012
    5:30 PMGame: 230224CASL CHELSEA JRSU13 B OPEN Piedmont1TFC WhiteWRAL 13 Great Outdoor Provision Co.
  • 10/20/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    10/20/2012
    3:15 PMGame: 230341TFC WhiteU13 B OPEN Piedmont2ACS ELITETrinity Soccer 1
  • 10/28/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    10/28/2012
    11:00 AMGame: 230432CASL 00 ELITE BLACKU13 B OPEN Piedmont0TFC WhiteWRAL 05 Travers Lasik (Turf)
  • 11/4/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    11/4/2012
    1:00 PMGame: 23018 TFC WhiteU13 B OPEN Piedmont TFC NavyTrinity Soccer 1
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days