Date Filter: 

Results for 2014

 
HFC Red 01
U13 B OPEN West
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 1/21/2014 - Tuesday

  • Tuesday
    1/21/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 125513HFC WHITEU13 B OPEN West2HFC RedJBL Biltmore 2
  • 1/25/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    1/25/2014
    4:00 PMGame: 125483CUFC ONE 7U13 B OPEN West1HFC RedWaddell 1
  • 2/8/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    2/8/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 125556SGCSA FLAMES REDU13 B OPEN West2HFC RedGeorge Poston 2
  • 2/13/2014 - Thursday

  • Thursday
    2/13/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 125503HFC REDU13 B OPEN West0HFC RedJBL Biltmore 2
  • 2/16/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/16/2014
    3:00 PMGame: 125522HFC RedU13 B OPEN West3LYSA FORCEJBL Biltmore 2
  • 3/1/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/1/2014
    12:00 PMGame: 125472Csa MundialU13 B OPEN West2HFC RedRamblewood 05
  • 3/8/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/8/2014
    4:00 PMGame: 124840HFC RedU13 B OPEN West3CSA CHARLOTTE COPAJBL Biltmore 2
  • 3/23/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/23/2014
    5:00 PMGame: 125271HFC RedU13 B OPEN West3CVYSA BLAST BLUEJBL Biltmore 2
  • 4/5/2014 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    4/5/2014
    2:00 PMGame: 125492WAA WarriorsU13 B OPEN West2HFC RedCuthbertson MS 1
  • 4/6/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/6/2014
    1:00 PMGame: 125531HFC RedU13 B OPEN West100 WCWAA BlackJBL Biltmore 2
  • 4/13/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/13/2014
    11:00 AMGame: 125541HFC REDU13 B OPEN West0PRAA GasparilloJBL Biltmore 2
  • 4/27/2014 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/27/2014
    3:00 PMGame: 125050HFC RedU13 B OPEN West0CUFC Charlotte United GreenJBL Biltmore 4
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days